Chivalry Camps

Summer 2022

Pennsylvania Call to Chivalry Camp

  • Dates:  Wednesday, June 1 – Saturday, June 11
  • Coordinator: Dominick Galatolo
  • Contact Information: dgalatolo16@gmail.com

Louisiana Call to Chivalry Camp

  • Dates:  Tuesday, June 21 – Thursday, June 30
  • Coordinator: Elias Bartel
  • Contact Information: bartelelias@gmail.com

Florida Call to Chivalry Camp

  • Dates:  Thursday, June 23 – Tuesday, June 28
  • Coordinator: Zechariah Long
  • Contact Information: zech.long5@gmail.com

Creutzwald Call to Chivalry Camp

  • Dates:  Saturday, July 2 – Sunday, July 10
  • Coordinator: João Gabriel Suhett
  • Contact Information: joaogabrielsuhett@gmail.com

Ireland Call to Chivalry Camp

  • Dates:  Tuesday, July 12 – Tuesday, July 19
  • Coordinator: Gregory Murphy
  • Contact Information: gmurphy1917@gmail.com